cupidboo

 
cupidboo
32
American
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
I need a man who's cheerful, respectful and kind and isn't scared to take care of his responsibilities and spontaneous, a man who knows how to love with his heart and not his head, a man who's self confident and honest. I need a man who is ready to settle down. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Great Falls
Birth Date : 18 October 1985
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Beautician
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
People say I'm charming, I think it's just a question of being sensitive to those around you. I'm a simple lady who enjoys life and lives everyday one step at a time. I am kind and compassionate and I include this in all my affairs. I believe that when you love yourself, you Love people, when you hate yourself, you hate people, in any relationship, you are mirrored. I am fun, I love to have a good laugh, be cheerful and optimistic all the time. I am the type who reflects on my entire day late at night, reflect on actions which I should have taken but didn't and actions which I shouldn't have taken but did, this helps me become a better lady in the morning.I am caring, loving,sincere and family oriented.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
 

My other pictures