AmerSweetie

 
AmerSweetie
35
American
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Not sure I believe in "Soulmates" but I believe you can have a relationship where 2 people harmoniously compliment each other. I'm very laid back...I just want someone with similar vision and zest for life who's Affectionate & Attentive and who possesses true character and integrity. No drama! I have no tolerance for lying or narcissism. I'm always sincere and genuine and looking for the same. I took time to fill out my profile, ck boxes...please don't contact me for anything outside of these perimeters. I AM A LADY PLEASE ALWAYS BE A RESPECTFUL GENTLEMEN 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Dallas
Birth Date : 15 December 1982
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a really down to earth American Sweetheart. Perfect little Susie Homemaker meets Darma/Polly/Maria(from the Sound of Music). Interesting, well rounded, free spirit, fearless, love sports, arts (all types...culinary, martial, music, etc.), intriguing, and versatile. The world fascinates me. I'm always looking to learn something new. Love meeting people of all ages, cultures, and walks of life and getting to see life through their eyes. Don't mind getting dirty with the boys, but love to play dress up. Thrill seeker, I'll try anything at least once. I'm very passionate about anything I do or admire. I love to cook...
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I enjoy a vast variety of physically involved activities: horseback riding, dancing, playing sports, and capeoira. I love going to ball games, horse races, cooking classes, polo...I have a great appreciation for art and I love to read (shelves of books to prove it). Love live music- from to local bands, festivals, sports, traveling, etc... Anything fun and adventurous... Good food, good service, great product and you got me.