solovley

 
solovley
57
English
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
im looking for love , someone whom can adore me and i him never had 1 night stand sorry i never will im an old fashioned girl with values i would eventually like marrige never have been yet , my man has to be well dressed smell devine, love me put up with me lol! in return ihe will never want anyone else! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : West Midlands
City : Worcester
Birth Date : 13 July 1961
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : tell you when i know you!
Language Spoken : English and Chinese (Mandarin).
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Talkative, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
mm.. what can i say that already isnt here? im straight forward,honest! i call a spade a spade lol! im fussy! very romantic adore gents anything old school, totally hooked on gentleman with silver or grey hair! lol! people say im funny im a homemaker not a high flyer love to please! what more can one say?
 

What I like ...

Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Nature and Cooking.
im a ballroom and latin dancer i do comps , i adore animals cuntryside and nature, love films. crazy about vintage clothes, adore 40s /50s
 

My other pictures