valzlovedove

 
valzlovedove
33
English And Irish
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
am seeking a gentleman who knows what he wants.I'm looking for long term. I'm seeking alittle freaky.I'm young and id like to explore my sexuality. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Hamilton
Birth Date : 28 November 1985
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Reddish Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : receptionest
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I am a 25year old Mohawk student,My background mix is English,Irish,I was brought up in Stoney Creek,Ontario Canada. Very slim,with a coca cola physique weighing at 132 lbs. I am also a very private and descreet person.Who likes to travel and have fun.I'm a fun spontaneious, exciting,smart passionate person who wants Please do not message me with a one or two word sentence,I will not reply,if you have something good to offer a full paragraph will be greatly appreciated.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love the outdoors,fishing,boating,swimming and water sking.I enjouy cooking,dancing,reading and long walks
 

My other pictures