CL201065

 
CL201065
53
Spanish
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm interested in finding a real woman who is down to earth,confident,loving,romantic,self sufficient,intellectual and enjoys life to the fullest,someone who is hard working,considerate and family oriented. I expect her to know how to treat a real "MAN". She should also be a honest person because honesty is very important to me. A woman that can think for herself,knows what she wants and not afraid to pursue it. She likes to take care of her man and let her man take care of her. We can party,chill,or do whatever,as long as we are happy together. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Azusa
Birth Date : 20 October 1965
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.