lovellife

 
lovellife
38
Czech
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I would like to meet a very classy, inteligent, well traveled, genuine and kind gentleman, who knows how to treat a woman and knows how to keep her. I am only interested in something longterm. You dont have to be the richest, the coolest nor the most handsome. You do have to have a wonderful heart and love life. I want to see the world with someone very special, experience all that life has to offer and enjoy life to its fullest. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Minnesota
City : Plymouth
Birth Date : 26 April 1980
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I enjoy yoga, swimming, dancing, music (from opera to hard rock). I love to travel, I love to experience different cultures. I like to scuba. I enjoy cooking and dining, trying new cuisines. I really want to learn to play piano, because listening to piano makes me melt. I want to learn to speak Italian and French. I love art, beautiful and unusual things. I believe Prague is the most beautiful city in the world, I love its history and architecture. I would like to go to Africa one day at least for a month and volunteer helping people in need, see what life is like in different parts of the world. Some of us are more fortunate than others and I think it is not important to experience it all, but to see and understand it all if you have the chance to.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.