RitaRobinson

 
RitaRobinson
37
American
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
just looking for the right person to have in my life.I am looking for someone who does not play any games.I want someone to know what they want and are able to act on that. I am a very laid back person and like to have a good time, not matter what I am doing. When I am in a relationship I will do anything for that person, and would expect the same from them as well. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Michigan
City : Farmington
Birth Date : 18 May 1981
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Hairdresser
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest and Open Minded.
Always a problem to write about myself as i like to express myself when am with a you and you asking me about me , well seems like i don't have a choice, who i am and what makes me a perfect lady?Do have a very good sense of humor, honest ,truthful, get along with most people who come my way..Am a person who have respect for women and would like to meet a man with the same attitude.When you get closer you will know me more.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures