lovingasian

 
lovingasian
30
Philippines
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
someone who believes in marriage. he who will cross the ocean for the one he love. someone who is tired of being single. someone who is informed of the Filipino culture and accepts it. he who believes that constant communication is the key to maintaining a good relationship. he who loves to hold hand and walk side by side on the beach on a sunrise or sunset. someone who is: calm and honest. like to see people smile, have fun and play. a decent, romantic, optimistic and hardworking person. kind, gentle, caring and responsible with a great sense of humor. have a big heart full of love. value family and friendship and i would never let down anyone. very goal oriented and determined. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz City
Birth Date : 2 August 1988
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : part-time
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am an ordinary girl waiting for my knight in shining armor to rescue me from distress. i love the outdoors and traveling. the beach and on top of the mountain is my favorite spot. i believe that i am more flexible and proactive than others and could really communicate well. i consider myself to be good-hearted, great sense of humor, and just an overall down to earth person, compassionate, sweet, loving. i enjoy traveling, going to the beach and watch the sunset or just a homebuddy with a good book and a romantic movie. my family is very close with each other. we are more of a conservative type but we also welcome change on this fast-pacing world. i am an easy going person, quite and understanding type, simple and reserve. i have a big heart and a kind, sincere, generous, warm and caring nature. i find pleasure and contentment in the simple things in life. if you like what you're reading, drop me a line or two. i would be very glad to get back to you. cheers!
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures