jennycostume

 
jennycostume
38
Usa
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Nevada
City : Pahrump
Birth Date : 8 March 1980
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
caring man, I am Honest , truthful, kind , God fearing, faithful, understanding, romantic, passionate, and i am a loyalty man as well. I Like cooking, reading, listen to music , Fishing, watching movies, and maybe sport , and i like camping and hiking a lot. I am single
 

What I like ...

Shopping, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Cooking, Family and Camping.
am looking for a man that is honest, God fearing and a man i will give all my love to , and not just a man, bcos am so scared on here, bcos am not here for games and i hate a man that like cheating alot , so am being very careful for my life, what am here for is a very serious relationship that will last forever.
 

My other pictures