shereemai

 
shereemai
59
American
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Platonic, Romance and Chat. 
I am looking for someone who would like to email and find out about one another before starting to talk about meeting and dating. I want to know we are compatible before we ruin both out day out together or night.I love a lot of different things in life and I also want to meet someone who is open minded and gets to know you as a person before assuming things. Every one has some type of baggage, especially over 50, it is how we move on and deal with it and it is how we let it reflect on us.I am not on here for an intimate relationship which I am quite aware that is what most men are looking for in a relationship.I was wanting that ,wouldn't be on here searching for a gentleman. If you are single, divorced, or windowed then I would be willing to write and chat and see if we have anything in common. So if I have gained your interest then I'll be writing to you, and if not then I wish you the best while searching and have a blessed day. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Kentucky
City : Louisville
Birth Date : 4 January 1959
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Manager
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I like to joke and like someone who can take a joke and laugh as well as know when to be serious. I do not like pretentious men so please just be yourself, if we talk much I'll find out anyhow. I am not a high maintenance woman nor have I ever been. I do however like to dress up occasionally and be taken somewhere nice even if it is just the two of us, but I do like to dress casual mostly.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like mostly simple things.I love contemporary Christian music, the oldies, antiques and some modern things also, love walks, hiking, dancing, horse back riding, gardening when I had a place, flowers, animals and just watching the wonders in this world when I have time to take it all in, love fireplaces, I do like a glass of red Merlot every once in a while or a glass of Cream Sherry.I love outside, beaches,music,sunsets, waterfalls,thunder storms, and the smell of the mist after a light rain, so many things I love about life, the little things.
 

My other pictures