loverock

 
loverock
58
Australian
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for simple,decent and understanding woman. A woman who knows what she wants. Distance is not a problem for me as i can move from here to there for the right person 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Buffalo
Birth Date : 30 May 1960
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
If i want to do anything i will do it well and to the fullest. I am not talking to you if you are perfect or need someone perfect. I am not a perfect man and i do not need a perfect woman, i need someone who makes mistakes so i can correct because i make mistakes too. I am a simple man not looking for complications, i am just starting my life afresh and i am looking to grow in love with that special somebody. It take times to find someone but i believe good communication can lead you to many places. You never can tell how you will meet but as for me i am very optimistic and i know the best awaits me . I am looking for an open relationship were both parties do not have to bother about a 3rd party . I know we all have other responsibilities but thats no inclusive when i say a 3rd party. write me and lets see where we can take this too. This is the 2nd time i am trying online dating and i do pray this works this time. Please no one night stands or flirting. I am searching for divine love which will come with wonderful romance. I wish you all luck, Find your Love.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Dining, Nature and Family.
 

My other pictures