Marie

 
Marie
55
English
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I am looking for a man who couldl become my best friend, my solemate, someone to enjoy life as I do, to laugh with, to hold hands - to love me and be loved by me. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Hereford and Worcester
City : Hereford
Birth Date : 19 May 1962
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Accounts Tech
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I try never to underestimate the value of happiness. I try to make the most of everything and I can be a bit of a Pollyanna. I am a positive person, a glass half full person! I don't always wake up with a smile on my face, but it never takes too long to develope.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
Socialising with friends and family. Walking the dogs. I say yes to life, new experiences and I love to bank memories.
 

My other pictures