jime2308

 
jime2308
38
Argentinian
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
A very good and religious honest man 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Argentina
State/Region : La Rioja
City : La Rioja
Birth Date : 30 May 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : doctor
Language Spoken : Spanish and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Like i say before looking for somebody to love me and my little 1 and a half year girl, tired to be alone!
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Camping.
Tired to be alone, so many people in this world and i am looking for that special people, no games, serious only, everything to give, love to be a mom and house wife, love to work in my profession also, love travelling, meeting other's people culture. Looking for a very good religious man who can apreciated me, build a life togheter with love and armony, somebody who can love a baby not his, very bad experience in the past. Economics is not important to me and i don't have any problem working with my love to build a beautiful family!
 

My other pictures