msmarciamiami

 
msmarciamiami
60
American
Water Bearer
Amethyst
Sincerity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 17 February 1959
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : attorney
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an accomplished woman, with a heart of gold, who is in search of my companion, best friend, life partner, and true love, with whom I can share my life and the wonderful things life has to offer. Life is an amazing journey. My quest for true love is part of that journey. . I have not yet met "the one," but I know he is close, and who knows, it may be you! I am a believer in the laws of attraction, karma, and the powers of the universe. If you have read this far, and understand what I mean, that's great and please keep reading. If you don't "get me" so far, you've probably read enough and I wish you good luck. The qualities I seek in a man are the same as what I offer. I seek someone with whom I have physical, emotional, spiritual and intellectual chemistry, someone who takes pride in their appearance, lifestyle, and is attractive to me, who is emotionally and financially secure. I am drawn to intelligence, compassion, loving, empathetic, romantic, affectionate, optimistic, good natured, easy going, men who are passionate about life and love, demonstrative and expressive. You must know the difference between being sexy, sensual, sensuous, and be a great kisser! . I enjoy travel, music, concerts, films, comed
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V. and Family.
 

My other pictures