karmenkay

 
karmenkay
31
American
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I'm looking for a great guy to start out ad friends and maybe end up being more, class and attitude is everything so if you know how to carry yourself I can embrace what you bring to the table. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Dallas
Birth Date : 9 May 1987
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Pet Care
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm often quiet until I have gotten to know a person. Also it doesn't take long for me to get to know nice people, I have a good feel for people and usually can tell if a persons good for me. Once I determine that then my since of humor begins to show and that's when I'm completely open, laying everything on the line.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love to read and write in hopes to become a writer, also I'm big on sports I love watching them as well as playing them.
 

My other pictures