Anna48

 
Anna48
49
Jamaican
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
well i choose not to say i will ride with the tides 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Jamaica
State/Region : Saint Andrew
City : Kingston
Birth Date : 15 October 1968
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 117 kg (258 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : business woman
Language Spoken : English and Level 2 spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
take the time to know who i am, it would be fun to get to know each other.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Nature and Cooking.
well i would like to meet someone who can look pass ones color class or creed and look for the greatness within me, someone that i can have intriguing conversations with, i am down to earth,i consider myself to be very intelligent driven and filled with charisma and charm, i am open to learn from whom ever has that willingness to share in oneness. my hobbies are nature walks, cooking, gardening, browsing the internet.
 

My other pictures