Nadia

 
Nadia
45
Kenyane
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
Im looking forward to find my future soul mate, bestfriend and parter, someone who is Honest, loyal, truthworthy, someone who knows what he wants out life and not afraid to go after it. iam looking for a man who will meet me Half way. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Belgium
State/Region : Luxembourg
City : Bertix
Birth Date : 24 July 1973
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : of African Origin
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and French.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Iam a very family oriented laid back person who know what i want i life, iam also very confinent and positive individual,
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Most of the time i prefer home cooked food, but i enjoy going out dinning from time to time, i like watching movies in the eveinings, camping, travelling, spending as much time as there is with family, and also listening to good music. when the weather is good i like going for a walk in the woods,.... ONLY SOMEONE WHO IS TRULY HONEST ABOUT HIMSELF HAS THE SPECIAL ABILITIES TO TOUCH ANOTHER PERSON'S SOUL AND FEEL THE LOVE THEY HAVE TO SHARE.
 

My other pictures