Yvonne1612

 
Yvonne1612
39
German
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
What I\'m looking for? I\'m looking for a friend first. I want to take things slow. It would be so easy for me to say I\'m looking for love but I have learnt that \'\'love\'\' has many different meanings. I want it all! I\'m looking for my soulmate, the man that helps me to be the best I can be. I\'m looking for my friend, my lover and my hero. I want my man to be my safe place to fall down when I do. I want to be loved by a man that everything I am.  
 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Sachsen
City : Freiberg
Birth Date : 16 December 1978
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English and German.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
Well... To describe myself isn\'t easy. I think it should be done by friends or people who know you. My best friends say that I\'m an angel. I don\'t think so, I\'m just me.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures